This is where the series is

OK, this is where we are, as of today:

Dusty in Memphis, by Warren Zanes
Forever Changes, by Andrew Hultkrans
Harvest, by Sam Inglis
The Kinks Are The Village Green Preservation Society, by Andy Miller
The Piper at the Gates of Dawn, by John Cavanagh
Meat is Murder, by Joe Pernice

(All published October 2003)

Electric Ladyland, by John Perry
Abba Gold, by Elisabeth Vincentelli
Sign O’ the Times, by Michaelangelo Matos
Unknown Pleasures, by Chris Ott
The Velvet Underground and Nico, by Joe Harvard

(All published March 2004)

Let It Be, by Steve Matteo
Live at the Apollo, by Douglas Wolk
Aqualung, by Allan Moore
OK Computer, by Dai Griffiths
Let It Be, by Colin Meloy

(All published September 2004)

Exile on Main St., by Bill Janovitz
Pet Sounds, by Jim Fusilli
Led Zeppelin IV, by Erik Davis
Ramones, by Nicholas Rombes

(All published April 2005)

Grace, by Daphne Brooks
Armed Forces, by Franklin Bruno
Murmur, by J. Niimi

(All forthcoming, June 2005)

After that, things get a little more unpredictable, but that’s for a future post…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top